Team Business Software



 

Projektleiter
Thomas Sprecher
thomas.sprecher@elvadata.ch

Projektleiterin
Mirjam Zbinden
mirjam.zbinden@elvadata.ch

Projektleiter
Andy Menning
andy.menning@elvadata.ch

Projektleiter
Rahul Nandedkar
rahul.nandedkar@elvadata.ch

Projektleiterin
Simona Parenta
simona.parenta@elvadata.ch

Softwareentwickler
Benjamin Seglias
benjamin.seglias@elvadata.ch

Softwareentwickler
Delbert Friesen
delbert.friesen@elvadata.ch

Softwareentwickler
Christian Lüthi
christian.luethi@elvadata.ch

Softwareentwicklerin
Fatma Yilmaz
fatma.yilmaz@elvadata.ch

Softwareentwickler
Janis Gerber
janis.gerber@elvadata.ch
« zurück

ELVADATA AG | Sch├╝tzenstrasse 10 | CH-3052 Zollikofen | Telefon +41 31 910 37 00 | Support +41 31 910 37 10

info@elvadata.ch